Skip to content

Hollywood is an Inside Job

November 17, 2010

Not having a TV at home, I catch up with some forms of contemporary culture at the gym while slogging away on an eliptical machine.

My gym cronies consider it good fun to stop by and harass me for feeding my beauty with “Say Yes to The Dress” and “Dancing with The Stars” etc.

Yesterday I watched Michael Buble’s new video ‘Hollywood’. I loved it-came home watched it again & again on YouTube.

I thought about sharing it, but wasn’t sure if it was a real ‘beauty feeder’.

Then this morning I get an email from my very astute musical friend across the water featuring the video. What the hay–here it is:

Insightful, often eye-popping commentary on the contemporary music scene can be found at Say It In A Song

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Comments
  1. November 17, 2010 12:01 pm

    “Love what is true and the world will come to you.” What a great mantra.

  2. sandy permalink
    November 18, 2010 11:20 am

    Hey Sophie, what a fun video! It is addictive. Your wonderful wordsmithing and upbeat spirituality brighten my day!. Thanks! 😀

Comments are closed.